Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Kids Are Quick …..

TEACHER:  Glen, why do you always get so dirty?
GLEN:        Well, I’m a lot closer to the ground than you are.
____________ _________ _________ _________
 
TEACHER:    Millie, give me a sentence starting with ‘I.’
MILLIE:        I is …..
TEACHER:   No, Millie….. Always say, ‘I am.’
MILLIE:        All right…  ‘I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.’    
____________ _________ _________ ___
TEACHER:   George Washington not only chopped down his father’s cherry tree, but also admitted it.  Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn’t punish him?
LOUIS:     Because George still had the axe in his hand.  
____________ _________ _________ ________
  
TEACHER:  Now, Simon, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SIMON:      No sir, I don’t have to, my Mom is a good cook.
____________ _________ _________
  
TEACHER:   Clyde , your composition on ‘My Dog’ is exactly the same as your brother’s. Did you copy his?
CLYDE :      No, sir.  It’s the same dog.
____________ _________ _________ _____
TEACHER:   Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
HAROLD:    A teacher
____________ _________ _________ ____
 

PASS IT AROUND AND MAKE SOMEONE LAUGH!
LAUGHTER IS THE SOUL’S MEDICINE!!

= Free English Course =

June 6, 2008 - Posted by | Humor, Soul's Medicine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

