Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Joke Time

Here what I got from one of my Yahoo Groups that I joined. I thinks it’s funny, that why I put it in this post. Enjoy it!

***********************

English Teacher: Make a sentence using “Neither-Nor”

 

Naughty Boy Student: When girls wear tight fitting dresses,

 

“NEITHER” are they comfortable, “NOR” are we!!!

 

***************

A Sardar learning English introduces his family in the party:

 

Hi! I am Sardar,

This is my Sardani,

He is my kid,

& she is my kidney

 

****************

 

“FRIENDS STAND BEHIND U DURING UR BAD TIMES”

 

Do you want a documentary proof?

 

Ok, in the future check out ur marriage album .. U’ll find all friends behind u !!!

 

****************

 

Kissing a woman at her FOREHEAD is Respect

 

At her LIPS is Love

CHEEK is Heroism

NECK is Lust

 

BUT KISSING HER IN FRONT OF HER HUSBAND IS BRAVERY

 

*****************

 

June 10, 2008 - Posted by | Humor

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

