Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Learn English – Sources of my posts

Well, here I wanna tell all the visitors of this blog about the sources of my posts in all categories of Learn English. They are taken from:

BBC Learning English

englisch-hilfen.de

English Test Score

english4today

English At Home

(maybe I’ll add  more sites when I find the other interesting sites for Learning English)

You can visit all of these sites from the LINK menu. I announce this to make me easier to post in this blog so that I don’t need to write down the sources of each post in these sections (English Learning Categories).

Thanks to the founders/owners of those site. All the credits are yours. ;p

Best Regards,

Joe L.

June 13, 2008 - Posted by | READ ME FIRST

4 Comments »

  1. Joe,

    Thanks for the sharing. We will pass these resources along to our users, too.

    Comment by david | June 17, 2008 | Reply

  2. Sure, David. Feel free to share with the others. That’s the spirit of this blog (To Learn and To Share Coz Knowledge MUST be FREE)!!😉

    I’m glad that I can be of help. I just visited ur site a few minutes ago, and that’s cool!! Keep the good work!

    Comment by Joe Leonhart | June 18, 2008 | Reply

  3. Try vocabulary at http://www.Ournique.com
    This web site contains lots of vocabulary questions with example sentence for each word. It is good for those want to expand their vocabulary.

    Comment by Ournique | November 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

