Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Rescuers reward!

During one “generation gap” quarrel with his parents, young boy cried, “I want excitement, adventure, money, and beautiful women. I`ll never find it here at home, so I`m leaving. Don`t try and stop me!”
With that, he headed toward the door. His father rose and followed close behind.
“Didn`t you hear what I said? I don`t want you to try and stop me.”
“Who`s trying to stop you?” replied his father. “If you wait a minute, I`ll go with you.”

June 21, 2008 - Posted by | Humor

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

