Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Scholarship : Ghent University Master grants for candidates from developing countries

This Ghent University programme provides master grants to candidates from
developing countries who wish to obtain a master’s degree at Ghent
University. The grants are available for all master programmes at Ghent
University. They are awarded for the duration of the studies with a
maximum of 2 years. In case of a two-year-programme the scholarship will only be
paid for the full term if the student successfully completes the first year of the programme.

The scholarship consists of an allowance of 964 euro per month plus the yearly
tuition fee.

For more information, you can contact:

Read more here :

Scholarship : Ghent University Master grants for candidates from developing countries

April 4, 2009 - Posted by | Scholarships - Beasiswa

9 Comments »

  1. I am from Ethiopia, i have BED from HARAMAYA UNIVERSITY
    in physics. currently iam an instracter at UNIVERSITY OF GONDAR.but now i want to up greade my educational carear
    in physics and related fields in your free scholarship.so,respond me you have.
    thank you for your cooperation.
    with best regards

    Comment by Teweldebrhan Gebru | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. First of all I would like to appreciate your effort to enrich developing countries with knowledge. I am From Ethiopia. I have BA in business administration and information systems. I would be happy if I get a scholarship at your esteemed university. I have been searching for a scholarship for about two years and yet I have not gave up I fortunately found your website would you therefore please let me know if there is a chance for me
    Best regards

    Comment by Mesi | June 11, 2009 | Reply

  3. I have BA in Accounting from Addis Ababa University College of commerce. I would like to continue my education in finance. I would be happy if you give me the chance
    Thank you in advance

    Comment by Mame | June 11, 2009 | Reply

  4. I graduate BED in Mathematics debube University in 2005. I want to upgrade myself if you get the chance.So, please advise me How can I get the chance.

    Comment by Minilik Gizachew | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  5. I am Bekana, please send me information if there is scholarship on masters of public health or medicine; the deadline and application form.

    Comment by Bekana | July 5, 2009 | Reply

  6. Dear sir,

    I am an international student.I want to do my MSc degree at Ghent University with Scholarship : Ghent University Master grants for candidates from developing countries, for 2010 academic year. Would you send me all admission and application forms with necessary information?

    Comment by Feyera fraol | August 8, 2009 | Reply

  7. please if you do have post graduate programm in medical faculty send me with application for 2010. thanks for your cooperation.

    Comment by Feyera fraol | August 9, 2009 | Reply

  8. When is the application time for 2010 academic year?

    Comment by Zelalem | August 10, 2009 | Reply

  9. When is the application time for next admission?

    Comment by Zelalem | August 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

