Joeleonhart’s Weblog

To Learn and To Share

Scholarship : Open PhD positions at University of Camerino, Italy The University of Camerino –School of Advance

The University of Camerino –School of Advanced Studies (from here named SAS) is opening a call for participation to doctoral courses (XXV cycle) in the areas ofscientific research listed below:
1. Architecture and Design
2. Chemical, Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
3. Earth Sciences
4. Information Science and Complex Systems
5. Legal, Political and Social Sciences
6. Life Sciences
7. Physics
8. Veterinary Sciences

The course length is three years with a final thesis to be written in English. In addition to activities for the preparation of the final thesis, doctoral candidates are expected to participate in training activities organized by the SAS.

Read more :

Scholarship : Open PhD positions at University of Camerino, Italy

The University of Camerino –School of Advance

July 17, 2009 - Posted by | Scholarships - Beasiswa

3 Comments »

  1. Hello Sir
    Wishing yo a nice time.
    Sir I am a Mphil schollar in Physical chemistry at now and looking to pursue my PhD from abroad.Through your advertisement I knew that there are some PhD positions on schollarship.I want to know that wethr there are positions for PhD in chemistry and specially in Physical chemistry and also what is the procedure to apply?
    I shall be looking for your gentle response.
    WITH BEST REGARDS
    IRFAN SHAH
    PAKISTAN

    Comment by IRFAN SHAH | August 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Dear Sir,
    I want to know about phd scholarships about pharmaceutical sciences.
    I will be very glad if u inform me by mail
    Thanks

    Comment by Sharif Md. Anisuzzaman | August 8, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hello, joeleonhart. I’m right now looking for scholarship in major of geological engineering abroad. I’m from Indonesia and will graduate from high school in July 2011. I think it will be better if I start searching the scholarship earlier. Would you give me any suggestion? What should I do? I know nothing and I don’t know how to start.

    Comment by Asri Oktavioni | August 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

